Mass Effect 3 – Demo pictures.

Because I am such a hipster, I didn’t do a video, I did some ingame snaps instead. =) I played the action part, but of course I did! You know me, I get bored if I don’t get to shoot something every 10 minutes.

Photobucket

Photobucket
It is slightly corny, but I like that little sub-story with the boy. =) Good to see a “paternal” side of Shepard.

Photobucket
I’m not sure what this demo starts with, I mean if you are a soldier or what, but I assume it doesn’t matter really.

Photobucket

Photobucket
I forgot to take a snapshot of Ashley, but I ran into her. Which was pretty odd because she is sorta like dead as a doornail (at least in my games) I suppose that the demo just plants either Kaidan or Ashley depending on your own sex, assuming that you saved the person of the opposite gender.

Photobucket

Photobucket
Dun, dun, dun..

Photobucket
Also Anderson seems to have changed skin color, I don’t remember him this dark. Not that I care, I just noticed.

Photobucket

Photobucket
And everything went to Hell (And our hero takes time to stare determined to the horizon)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
I admit I had to get used to the ‘run without limit’ and ‘walk very slow’ thing, also that you can roll, Shepard did some funky ass moves when I gained control hahaha

Photobucket
Taking in the view.

Photobucket
The omni tool changed too, I am not really good with melee weapons, but I have to admit that i DID miss one, once in a while in the other games, so this is a plus! Also it looks badass.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
LOL @ Shepard!

Photobucket
The other half of the demo, you get to have Garrus and Liara, prolly not the team I would have used, but who’s counting?

Photobucket
And this fucker is dropped on your head. I hate it already. lol! Goddamn Cerberus!

Photobucket
Me and Shepard were in total agreement, I felt like that too, when that huge machine suddenly dropped from the sky.

Photobucket

Photobucket
Another ghost, Wrex. He died in my game too, I actually don’t even know how to keep him alive. And the female Krogan, I love her already! =)

I forgot to get a snapshot of that new character they introduced, I forgot his name right now. And It amused me that we ran into Captain Kirrahe (who’s now Major) because he died on Vimire too.

Leave a Reply

