Remind me not to visit Pittsburg after nuclear Armageddon!

So i took your advise and got the expansions for fallout3. I did backtrack tho to a savegame i had right before i entered vault 87, and went out to try the expansions πŸ˜‰

Oh forgot to say that if anyone wants it, my friend Peter made a super cool mod, that will allow you to repair your weapon with scrap metal, so you don’t need to have a gun or armor of the same type to repair your stuff. If you want it, holla and i will upload it for you. It works like a charm i might add!

Photobucket
I just loved the absurdity. πŸ™‚

Photobucket
What? do i have something between my teeth?

Photobucket
I HATE these dudes!

Photobucket
“Scenic overlook” alright. ahahahhaha!

Photobucket
Quick trivia; who’s basement is this? (And you have no idea how hard a time i had getting there!!)

Photobucket
And even if i hate these things too, then they are not even nearly as lethal as the ones from Fallout 1, when you met more than 2 of these fellas, you ran as fast as your little pixelated feet could carry you!

Photobucket
Vengeance.. How i love that gun! Almost as much as i love that armor that will talk to me, ‘reporting for duty ma’am’ haahha Damn right you are!

Photobucket
Peaches emptying her pockets for the unneeded shit we carried around, me and her.

Photobucket
hahaha wut up Joe-bob?  Nah not really cousin, see you have a crowbar, and i have a tri-beam laser gun… Survival of the fittest, and less inbred.

Photobucket
I just thought this place was beautiful!

Photobucket
Yeah, yeah so those bonnet’s (the hat) amused me..

Photobucket
Apparently they sucked at raising kids as much in Point Lookout, as they did in the vaults. O_o

Photobucket
Love the mustach, it’s like a dead slug.. oh wait! that IS a dead slug. πŸ˜›

Photobucket
That is one ugly ass dog, atleast we get to see what Dogmeat would look like without fur, because honestly you don’t really stop to look at the raider’s dogs.

Photobucket
Uhm… love the decor.. *cough*

Photobucket
You know those places in video games where you walk in, and instantly go, “OMG this is gonna SUCK!” this was one of those places..

Photobucket
You GOTTA give me the number to your interiour decor guy! xD

Photobucket
This made me laugh.. (it’s one of them hippie dayworkers.)

Photobucket
Dun dun dun… omnious dolls.. xD Well you KNOW something is up when the place is called the Ritual site, but still..

Photobucket
hhahahah This dude must have a deep rooted hatred for little girls. Or some serious issues..

Photobucket
The republic of Dave, and their lifelike training troll. xD

Photobucket
Anchorage… i loved the enlist posters. (I hated the missions tho, omg what a crap expansion!!)

Photobucket
Did i mention that i think they are ungrateful twats? The Outcasts.

Photobucket
The Pitt was cool tho πŸ™‚ And as i said, remind me not to pay Pittsburg a visit after the apocalypse! I am assuming that ‘The Pitt’ is reffering to the remains of Pittsburg.

Photobucket
I just liked it.

Photobucket
πŸ™‚

Photobucket
I’m in your raiders camp, killing you, littering your nature.. hahaha Gotta love when Peaches empties her pockets.

Photobucket

Photobucket

6 thoughts on “Remind me not to visit Pittsburg after nuclear Armageddon!

  1. Wonderful… That “Peter” dude sure sounds like a nice guy… Well, It ain’t actually a mod, it’s just a plugin. You can tell that to him… Anyway, I’m still waiting for some more F3 vids!?!

  2. hahaha yes you should meet him some day. πŸ˜‰

    Yeah well, i am waiting for a working disc drive and a graphics card. πŸ˜› Then i PROMISE you a playthrough.

  3. I’ve already met him (He’s a boring wanker)
    Anyway, my blu-ray burner hasn’t arrived yet… As I said, you get one of my DVD-buners when it does (that’s something at least, right?) …As for the graphics card…. ???
    See ya soon… I still have your “Final Fantasy” to deliver (Naughty me)

    • Then you musta met him a day he wasn’t wearing his beloved sausage costume and a fez. ^^

      I have a working dvd drive, its just in the wrong computer. hahaha and i am not arsed to move it, because this computer can’t play jack shit anyway. xD Which reminds me, can i borrow one of your personas in a couple of days? somewhere after the 20ieth, so we can go shop for all things geek.

  4. Yes, naturally… I am available. Don’t know about the other two… But I’m sure we will come to some kind of arrangement. (I will not be wearing the Fez though)

Leave a Reply

